

Legislation Text

File #: 2019-2950, Version: 1

Tribal Council approves Reuben Teesateskie (Yellowhill) and Frank Herron (Cherokee Co./Snowbird) to be re-appointed to the Police Commission to serve an 18 month term to ensure consistency within the Board, with their terms expiring May 2020, one at large appointment, and three appointments to serve terms of three years, expiring October 2022